HAPPY HOUR

HAPPY HOUR

Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm

The second Wednesday of every month.

Ottawa Art Gallery invites you to a monthly creative Happy Hour. Enjoy a drink and a light snack and take part in a discussion about a preseleceted work of art. A knowledgeable gallery educator will then guide you through a hands-on exploration of techniques or themes connected to the work.

Art materials will be provided.

Note that starting in January 2019, Happy hour will be a ticketed event. The price of your ticket goes towards supporting and growing OAG’s community programs such as subsidized creative workshops for local service organizations like The Ottawa Mission and St-Joe’s Women’s Centre.

Tickets: $20, Space is limited, Click here to go to the eventbrite page This event is for 19+ 

For more information
studio@oaggao.ca
613-233-8699 +245