Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Alexandra Badzak, Director and Chief Executive Officer at Ottawa Art Gallery

Alexandra Badzak

Director and
Chief Executive Officer

abadzak@oaggao.ca
613-233-8699 +221

Susan Mok, 
Chief Financial Officer, OAG

Susan Mok


Chief Financial Officer

smok@oaggao.ca
613-233-8699 +229

Zoë Macneil
, Executive Liaison, OAG

Zoë Macneil


Chief of Staff

zmacneil@oaggao.ca
613-233-8699 +221

CURATORIAL

Catherine Sinclair, 
Senior Curator at Ottawa Art Gallery

Catherine Sinclair


Senior Curator

csinclair@oaggao.ca
613-233-8699 +246

Michelle Gewurtz, Curator at Ottawa Art Gallery

Michelle Gewurtz


Curator

mgewurtz@oaggao.ca
613-233-8699 +230

Rebecca Basciano
, Assistant Curator, OAG

Rebecca Basciano


Assistant Curator

rbasciano@oaggao.ca
613-233-8699 +233

Wahsontiio Cross

Wahsontiio Cross

RBC Emerging Indigenous Curator

wcross@oaggao.ca
613-233-8699 +240

DEVELOPMENT

Meredith Berriman

Meredith Berriman

Manager, Strategic Initiatives

mberriman@oaggao.ca
613-233-8699 +224

Claudia Gutierrez, Special Events Coordinator, OAG

Claudia Gutierrez

Officer, Strategic Initiatives and Events

cgutierrez@oaggao.ca
613-233-8699 +223

Beth Evans

Coordinator, Facilities and Events

bevans@oaggao.ca
613.233.8699, +231

PUBLIC PROGRAMMING

Stephanie Nadeau, 
Head of Public, Educational 
and Community Programs, Ottawa Art Gallery

Stephanie Nadeau

Head of Public, Educational 
and Community Programs

snadeau@oaggao.ca
613-233-8699 +227

Alexis Boyle
, Coordinator, Youth and 
Educational Programs, OAG

Alexis Boyle


Curator, Community Access

aboyle@oaggao.ca
613-233-8699 +245

Rachel Kalpana James

Rachel Kalpana James

Curator, Education

rkjames@oaggao.ca
613.233.8699 +228

GALERIE ANNEXE | VISITOR EXPERIENCE

Stephanie Germano, 
Curator, 
Commercial Gallery and 
Visitor Experience, Ottawa Art Gallery

Stephanie Germano

Commercial Curator and Visitor Experience Manager

sgermano@oaggao.ca
613-233-8699 +237

Fabien Laurent

Fabien Laurent

Supervisor, Visitor Experience

flaurent@oaggao.ca
613.233.8699 +236

Amanda Henry

Amanda Henry

Supervisor, Commercial Gallery and Shop

ahenry@oaggao.ca
613.233.8699 +239

COLLECTIONS

Jennifer Gilliland, 
Collections and Building 
Project Manager, Ottawa Art Gallery

Jennifer Gilliland

Collections and Building 
Project Manager

jgilliland@oaggao.ca
613-233-8699 +226

Dan Austin, Technician, OAG

Dan Austin


Technician

daustin@oaggao.ca
613-233-8699 +225

COMMUNICATIONS AND MARKETING

Véronique Couillard, Public and Media Relations 
Manager, OAG

Véronique Couillard

Public and Media Relations 
Manager

vcouillard@oaggao.ca
613-233-8699 +244

Amity Bradbury

Amity Bradbury


Communications and 
Marketing Coordinator

abradbury@oaggao.ca
613-233-8699 +235