Summer Weekends at OAG

Summer Weekends at OAG

Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Monday, July 2, 2018 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 10:00am to 3:00pm

Beat the heat at the Ottawa Art Gallery with free activities for everyone. 

Studio Activities
10 AM – 2 PM

Drop-in to the OAG Studio for all ages art making activities.

Gallery Tours
1PM, 2PM, 3PM

Take in a tour of the new Ottawa Art Gallery, complete with highlights from the inaugural exhibition Àdisòkàmagan / Nous connaître un peu nous-mêmes / We’ll all become stories.